and if we shared a part of the way?

Dreamer , traveler, joie de vivre, curious, and above all romantic,  my heart swung to events  after spending almost 15 years in the world of luxury hotels.

During all these years, I had the chance to travel and work  in the 4 corners of the world, meet exceptional people, discover magical places and share a lot of emotions  and I don't intend to stop there.  

 

My  last adventure in the hotel world happened in Geneva,  Switzerland where  I learned " No request is too great and no  retail  is too small  ". This experience made me want to apply everything I learned in the organization and fly on my own. However, we do not improvise Wedding Planner overnight.  I packed my bags and  left  in the south of France follow a 3-month certified training at the Ecole Jaelys  in Aix-en-Provence, France. During this training, in addition to having met  a  person who is dear to me, I fell in love with the region and here I am 3 months later in La Ciotat. Magnificent  city on the Mediterranean coast between Marseille and Toulon.

As a true epicurean, I appreciate above all the small pleasures of life, the harmony, the smiles and the tears of joy.  

To be able to take advantage of  each  moment that is offered to us and where nothing is left  randomly is part of my daily life.


  And here I am  ready to  meet you, listen to your beautiful story and above all to  accompany you for several days, months, even years with  a touch of madness so that your event is authentic and such  than you imagined!

EVERYTHING IS A QUESTION OF FEELING

I 'm not right here  to be your wedding planner but also a friend you can count on before, during and after your event.  

 

A meeting will be enough to know if you and I will be ready to go a long way together in this great adventure.

 

Let the magic happen and it's up to you to write the rest 

20200410_004621.jpg

Be original

Be unique

Be authentic

Be together

logo Jaelys.png
_DSC0985-08.jpeg

logo Jaelys.png

Rêveuse, voyageuse, joie de vivre, curieuse, et surtout romantique, mon coeur a basculé vers l'évènementiel après avoir passé presque 15 ans dans le monde de l’hôtellerie de luxe.

Pendant toutes ces années, j’ai eu la chance de voyager et travailler dans les 4 coins du monde, rencontrer des personnes exceptionnelles, découvrir des lieux magiques et de partager énormément d’émotions et je ne compte pas m arrêter là. 

 

Ma dernière aventure dans le monde de l'hôtellerie s'est passé à Genève, Suisse où j'ai appris « Qu'aucune demande n'est trop grande et aucun détail n'est trop petit ». Cette expérience m’a donné envie de mettre en application tout ce que j'ai appris dans l’organisation et voler de mes propres ailes. Cependant, on ne s’improvise pas Wedding Planner du jour au lendemain.  J'ai fait mes valises et suis partie dans le sud de la France suivre une formation certifiée de 3 mois à l’Ecole Jaelys  à Aix-en-Provence, France. Pendant cette formation, en plus d’avoir rencontré une personne qui m'est cher, je suis tombée amoureuse de la région et me voilà 3 mois plus tard à La Ciotat. Magnifique ville de la côte méditerranéenne entre Marseille et Toulon.

En tant qu’une vraie épicurienne, j'apprécie par dessus tout les petits plaisirs de la vie, l’harmonie, les sourires et les pleures de joie. 

Pouvoir profiter de chaque moment qui s'offre à nous et où rien n’est laissé au hasard fait partie de mon quotidien.


 Et me voilà prête à vous rencontrer, écouter votre belle histoire et surtout à vous accompagner pendant plusieurs jours, mois, voire années avec un brin de folie afin que votre évènement soit authentique et tel que vous l'avez imaginé!

TOUT EST UNE QUESTION DE FEELING

Je ne suis pas juste là pour être votre organisatrice de mariage mais aussi une amie sur laquelle vous pourrez compter avant, pendant et après votre évènement. 

 

Un rendez-vous suffira pour savoir si vous et moi serons prêts à faire un bout de chemin ensemble dans cette belle aventure.

 

Laissons la magie opérer et à vous d’écrire la suite …

et si on partageait un bout de chemin ?

Be original

Be unique

Be authentique

Be together