Je suis là pour vous

My story

T hanks to my experience of more than 15 years in the world of luxury hotels in Europe, my pronounced taste for events has developed all the more through my curiosity, my alertness and  my  attention to detail.  

During these beautiful years, I seized the opportunity to travel and thus, I had the chance to work in the four corners of the world. This allowed me to meet exceptional people and discover magical places while sharing a lot of emotions.  

My  last hotel stopover was in Geneva, Switzerland, where  I learned there  No request is too great, no  retail  is too small  as an ambassador for the Red Carnation Group in hospitality and luxury service. These years made me want to put  take advantage of everything I've learned and finally stand on my own two feet.  

However, we do not improvise  wedding planner  overnight.  I decided to go to Aix-en-Provence in the south of France to follow a certified training  at the Jaelys School.  

During this period, I met  a  person dear to my heart who made me discover this magnificent region of the South. And here I am, a few months later, settled in La Ciotat, a port city  on the Mediterranean coast between Marseille and Toulon.

Votre Wedding Planner

A little more about who I am

 

My daily life  :  See the good side of life and make your event  the moment when  you can enjoy, share and like without worrying about the  lesser  details  

What I like  :  The  simplicity of things,  to feel  sweetness in the little attentions, the sunsets, sharing good little dishes  with love, travel to the four corners of the world, laughter, tears of joy and above all, see the happiness in your eyes

My philosophy :  To smile  to life and find  a solution to any problem "If there is no solution, it is because there is no  problem" Jacques Rouxel

Your happiness is mine

Enough about me and to  my turn  to listen to your beautiful story  and to discover you during a first  appointment during which I will be happy to start collecting all your wishes.

I  will accompany you  like a friend you can rely on before,  during and after for  one of the  more  beautiful day of your  life  with  benevolence and a touch of madness.

Enjoy,  
Share,  
.

Je suis là pour vous

Mon histoire

Grâce à mon expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le monde de l’hôtellerie de luxe en Europe, mon goût prononcé pour l’événementiel s’est d’autant plus développé de par ma curiosité, ma vivacité d’esprit et  mon sens du détail. 

Lors de ces belles années, j’ai saisi l’opportunité de voyager et ainsi, j’ai eu la chance de travailler dans les quatre coins du monde. Cela m’a permis de rencontrer des personnes exceptionnelles et découvrir des lieux magiques tout en partageant énormément d’émotions. 

Ma dernière escale hôtelière s'est déroulée à Genève en Suisse où j'y ai appris « Aucune demande n'est trop grande, aucun détail n'est trop petit » en tant qu’ambassadrice du Groupe Red Carnation dans l’accueil et le service de luxe. Ces années m’ont donné envie de mettre à profit tout ce que j'ai appris et de voler enfin de mes propres ailes. 

Cependant, on ne s’improvise pas Wedding Planner du jour au lendemain.  J'ai décidé de partir à Aix-en-Provence dans le sud de la France pour suivre une formation certifiée  à l’École Jaelys. 

Durant cette période, j’ai rencontré une personne chère à mon cœur qui m’a fait découvrir cette magnifique région du Sud. Et me voilà, quelques mois plus tard, installée à La Ciotat, ville portuaire sur la côte méditerranéenne entre Marseille et Toulon.

Un peu plus sur qui je suis

 

Mon quotidien : Voir le bon coté de la vie et faire de votre évènement le moment où vous pourrez profiter, partager et aimer sans vous soucier des moindres détails 

Ce que j’aime : La simplicité des choses, ressentir de la douceur dans les petites attentions, les couchers de soleil, partager de bons petits plats faits avec amour, voyager aux quatre coins du monde, les fous rires, les larmes de joie et par-dessus tout, voir le bonheur dans vos yeux

Ma philosophieSourire à la vie et trouver une solution à tout problème "S'il n'y pas de solution, c'est qu'il n'a pas de problème" Jacques Rouxel

Votre bonheur est le mien

Assez parlé de moi et à mon tour d’écouter votre belle histoire et de vous découvrir lors d'un premier rendez-vous pendant lequel je me ferai une joie de commencer à rassembler tous vos souhaits.

Je vous accompagnerai telle une amie sur laquelle vous pourrez compter avant, pendant et après pour l'un des plus beaux jour de votre vie avec bienveillance et un brin de folie.

Enjoy, 
Share, 
Love.

thecottondays@gmail.com

Tel: +33 698 16 85 38

136OO La Ciotat

France