56.png

DESTINATION WEDDING

FRANCE & PORTUGAL

 

Welcome to our little Provençal haven of peace! It is here, in

La Ciotat, where The Cotton Days plans your weddings in France and Portugal  as well as all your most beautiful events.  

 

I'm Suzana, founder of The Cotton Days, multilingual wedding planner and passionate about love and travel. Originally from Estoril, a neighboring town of Lisbon, I accompany you in the organization of your wedding, both in the south of France  and in the others  country  of the  Mediterranean . Whether you are from the South region , expatriates  or elsewhere, entrust me with the organization of your big day and serenely enjoy your guests on

D-Day.  

DISTANCE IS JUST A DETAIL

I make sure that neither distance nor language prevent you from realizing your dream!  

 

LOVE  BEYOND 
BORDERS

Mariage en Automne
_MG_2919-01.jpeg
_MG_2919-01.jpeg

ORGANIZE YOUR INTIMATE WEDDING

IN FRANCE OR PORTUGAL

Do you dream of getting married under the sun of the south of France?

The PACA region is renowned throughout the world for its lot of reception rooms and exceptional estates that delight the bride and groom. Describe your project to me, I will choose the most beautiful wedding venues in the region!

Do you want to celebrate your union in Portugal with your family and accompanied by your friends or just as a couple?

 

Choosing a wedding reception venue and caterer in a foreign country are the most time-consuming tasks in planning your big day. Secular wedding on the beach , religious ceremony in the church or luxurious villas to party, the Portuguese offer you wedding venues as splendid as they are emblematic.

 

In Portugal, in the four corners of France or elsewhere, trust me for your wedding abroad ! I accompany you discreetly with a complete planning or simply to give you a helping hand if you are short on time.

 

Tell me your story, I'll help you find your best service providers.

A METICULOUS ORGANIZATION

FOR A SUCCESSFUL WEDDING IN COMPLETE TRANQUILITY

 

As a certified wedding planner, I support you in choosing the best service providers that meet your tastes, your desires and your budget. I work closely with wedding professionals recognized for their quality services : caterers, photographers, florists, hairdressers...  

 

Whether you want a turnkey wedding or whether you need a conductor to guide your guests on D- Day , I work, with passion and gentleness, to prepare the wedding of your dreams.  

Expert in events and having worked for many years in the luxury sector, I am a fan of the management of major events. Attentive and discreet, I help you, the future spouses, to shape a unique and unforgettable wedding, which looks like you!  

Specialist and organizer of intimate and elopement weddings , (fugue in love) come and find out more about me! 

_MG_2888_edited.jpg

THE COTTON DAYS,

YOUR SACRED ALLY BEFORE, DURING

AND AFTER THE WEDDING

 

My work as a Wedding Planner does not stop with the organization of the wedding day!

 

My skills in event organization are at your service to help you prepare an exceptional marriage proposal , organize your Save the Date or your bachelorette party (EVJF) and bachelor party (EVJG) , in Portugal, in France or anywhere abroad.

Even more, I also organize the Welcome Day of your guests of honor and your wedding return (brunch the next day), your Trash the Dress session  or your vow renewals.  All this, wherever you want in France, Portugal or elsewhere.

_MG_4229.jpg

MARRIAGE PROPOSAL

IMG-20191117-WA0040.jpg

SAVE

TEA

DATE

IMG_2870.jpg

EVJF

EVJG

_MG_3727.jpg

TRASH

TEA  

dress

"The measure of love is to love

without measure"  

- Saint Augustine -

MUITO OBRIGADO

As a Witness and Wedding Planner,  Suzana knew how to make this moment one of the most beautiful days of my life. I was in Nantes, she in Geneva, which did not prevent her from managing the service providers remotely and discreetly on D-Day. Nervous by nature in case of strong emotions, this day happened in all serenity thanks to Suzana. We thank her from the bottom of our hearts for her professionalism and above all for having always listened to us with kindness in all circumstances.  

 

Rose & Lawrence

56.png

DESTINATION WEDDING

FRANCE & PORTUGAL

 

Bienvenue dans mon petit havre de paix provençal ! C’est ici, à La Ciotat, que The Cotton Days planifie vos mariages en France et au Portugal ainsi que tous vos plus beaux évènements. 

 

Je suis Suzana, fondatrice de The Cotton Days, wedding planner polyglotte et passionnée par l’amour et les voyages. Originaire d’Estoril, ville voisine de Lisbonne, je vous accompagne dans l’organisation de votre mariage, aussi bien en dans le sud de la France que dans les autres pays de la Méditerranée. Que vous soyez originaires de la région Sud, expatriés ou d’ailleurs, confiez-moi l’organisation de votre grand jour et profitez sereinement de vos invités le Jour J. 

LA DISTANCE N'EST QU'UN DÉTAIL

​Je fais en sorte que ni la distance, ni la langue ne vous empêchent de réaliser votre rêve ! 

 

L'AMOUR AU-DELÀ 

DES FRONTIÈRES

Mariage en Automne
_MG_2919-01.jpeg
_MG_2919-01.jpeg

ORGANISER SON MARIAGE INTIMISTE

EN FRANCE OU AU PORTUGAL

Vous rêvez de vous marier sous le soleil du sud de la France ?

La région PACA est réputée dans le monde entier pour son lot de salles de réceptions et de domaines d’exceptions qui font le bonheur des mariés. Décrivez-moi votre projet, je vous choisirai les plus beaux lieux de mariage de la région !

Vous souhaitez célébrer votre union au Portugal auprès de votre famille et accompagnés de vos amis ou juste à deux ?

 

Choisir le lieu de réception de son mariage et son traiteur dans un pays étranger sont les tâches les plus longues dans la planification de son grand jour. Mariage laïque sur la plage, cérémonie religieuse à l’église ou villas luxueuses pour faire la fête, les Portugais vous offrent des lieux de mariage aussi splendides qu’emblématiques.

 

Au Portugal, dans les quatre coins de la France ou ailleurs, faites-moi confiance pour votre mariage à l’étranger ! Je vous accompagne en toute discrétion avec une planification complète ou simplement pour vous donner un coup de pouce si le temps vous manque.

 

Racontez-moi votre histoire, je vous aide à trouver vos meilleurs prestataires.

 

En tant qu’organisatrice de mariage certifiée, je vous accompagne dans le choix des meilleurs prestataires qui répondent à vos goûts, vos envies et votre budget. Je travaille en lien étroit avec des professionnels du mariage reconnus pour leurs services de qualité : traiteurs, photographes, fleuristes, coiffeurs... 

 

Que vous souhaitiez un mariage clés en main ou que vous ayez besoin d’un chef d’orchestre pour guider vos invités le Jour J, je m’attèle, avec passion et douceur, à préparer le mariage de vos rêves. 

Experte de l’évènementiel et ayant travaillé de nombreuses années dans le secteur du luxe, je suis une adepte de la gestion de grands évènements. Attentive et discrète, je vous aide vous, les futurs époux, à façonner un mariage unique et inoubliable, qui vous ressemble ! 

Spécialiste et organisatrice de mariages intimistes et élopement, (fugue amoureuse) venez en découvrir plus sur moi !  

UNE ORGANISATION MINUTIEUSE

POUR UN MARIAGE RÉUSSI EN TOUTE TRANQUILLITÉ

_MG_2888_edited.jpg

THE COTTON DAYS,

VOTRE ALLIÉ SACRÉ AVANT, PENDANT

ET APRÈS LE MARIAGE

 

Mon travail de Wedding Planner, ne s’arrête pas à l’organisation du jour du mariage !

 

Mes compétences dans l’organisation évènementielle sont à votre service pour vous aider à préparer une demande en mariage exceptionnelle, organiser votre Save the Date ou votre enterrement de vie de jeune fille (EVJF) et garçon (EVJG), au Portugal, en France ou n’importe où à l’étranger.

Plus encore, j’organise également le Welcome Day de vos invités d'honneur et votre retour de noces (brunch du lendemain), votre séance Trash the Dress ou vos renouvellements de vœux.  Tout cela, partout où vous le désirez en France, au Portugal ou ailleurs.

DEMANDE EN MARIAGE

SAVE

THE

DATE

EVJF

EVJG

TRASH

THE 

DRESS

"La mesure de l’amour, c’est d’aimer

sans mesure" 

-Saint-Augustin-

MUITO OBRIGADO

En tant que témoin et Wedding Planner, Suzana a su rendre ce moment un des plus beaux jours de ma vie. Je me trouvais à Nantes, elle à Genève, ce qui ne l'a pas empêché de gérer les prestataires à distance ainsi qu'en toute discrétion le Jour J. De nature nerveuse en cas de fortes émotions, ce jour s'est passé en toute sérénité grâce à Suzana. Nous la remercions du fond du coeur pour son professionnalisme et surtout d'avoir toujours été à notre écoute dans la bienveillance en toutes circonstances.  

 

Rose & Laurent

 

Suzana Amorim

 Wedding Planner & Wedding Designer

Destination Wedding